## NERC NORTH AMERICAN ELECTRIC RELIABILITY CORPORATION

## **Reliability Assessment Subcommittee** Roster

Role	Name	Company
Chair	Lewis De La Rosa	Texas RE
Vice Chair	Anna Lafoyiannis	Independent Electricity System Operator
Secretary	Stephen Coterillo	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Member	Abdelhakim Sennoun	Hydro-Quebec, Distribution
Member	Amanda Sargent	WECC
Member	Chris Haley	Southwest Power Pool, Inc.
Member	Eric Senkowicz	Florida Reliability Coordinating Council, Inc
Member	Graham Kirkpatrick	Southern Company Services, Inc.
Member	James Leigh-Kendall	Sacramento Municipal Utility District
Member	Jerrod Moll	Southern Company Services, Inc.
Member	John Brewer	National Energy Technology Laboratory
Member	Kelly Hunter	Manitoba Hydro
Member	Laura Popa	New York Independent System Operator
Member	Marjorie Parsons	Tennessee Valley Authority
Member	Mark Kuras	PJM Interconnection, L.L.C.
Member	Michael Lombardi	Northeast Power Coordinating Council
Member	Peter Warnken	ERCOT
Member	Peter Wong	ISO New England, Inc.
Member	Richard Becker	SERC Reliability Corporation
Member	Ryan Egerdahl	Bonneville Power Administration
Member	Salva Raja Andiappan	Midwest Reliability Organization
Member	Stuart Hansen	Midcontinent ISO
Member	Suman Thapa	SaskPower
Member	Tim Fryfogle	ReliabilityFirst
Member	Tim Hicks	NB Power Corporation
RSTC Sponsor	Kayla Messamore	Evergy
NERC Staff	Mark Olson	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	William Lamanna	North American Electric Reliability Corporation